DEDICATED AGENTS

  1. Shannon Andre
    DIRECT LINE: 225-939-5338 EMAIL: shanleigh33@yahoo.com
  2. Mick Travasos
    DIRECT LINE: 225-907-2045 EMAIL: housesbymick@gmail.com
  3. Courtney Tucker
    DIRECT LINE: 225-362-9885 EMAIL: courtneyoliviatucker@gmail.com
  4. David Thibodeaux
    DIRECT LINE: 225-337-1665 EMAIL: dthibodeaux3@cox.net SOCIAL MEDIA
  5. Donald "Tony" Deselle
    DIRECT LINE: 225-247-9393 EMAIL: dessellet@bellsouth.net
  6. Sheba Weston
    DIRECT LINE: 225-937-3371 EMAIL: ShebaWeston@yahoo.com
  7. LaToya Pierson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-266-4811 EMAIL: latoya@piersongroup.net
  8. Annette Leon
    DIRECT LINE: 225-235-1152 EMAIL: annetteleon@eatel.net
  9. Michell Johnson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-773-9311 EMAIL: michellejohnson4business@gmail.com
  10. Martha Boutwell
    DIRECT LINE: 225-939-9409 EMAIL: theboutwellteam@gmail.com
  11. Charise Patterson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-205-7913 EMAIL: CharisePatterson16@gmail.com
  12. Yolanda Waits
    DIRECT LINE: 225-610-8266 EMAIL: waitsrealtor@gmail.com
  13. Haze Wilkins
    DIRECT LINE: 225-938-7144 EMAIL: hazewilkins@yahoo.com
  14. Brad Sagona
    DIRECT LINE: 225-270-9205 EMAIL: basagona@yahoo.com
  15. Morgan Yocum
    DIRECT LINE: 225-454-4550 EMAIL: myocomrealty@gmail.com
  16. Lori Dossett
    DIRECT LINE: 225-337-1759 EMAIL: ldossett61@gmail.com
  17. Leta Bowers-Harris
    DIRECT LINE: 225- 610-7661 EMAIL: b_yondblessed09@yahoo.com
  18. Keely Senical
    DIRECT LINE: 225-933-5267 EMAIL: keelysenical@gmail.com
  19. Eric Bright
    DIRECT LINE: 225-938-9214 EMAIL: Eric_r_bright@yahoo.com
  20. Julie Piper
    DIRECT LINE: 225-892-7025 EMAIL: julie.spring.piper@gmail.com
  21. Glenn Bertrand
    DIRECT LINE: 225-715-9245 EMAIL: gbertrand@eatel.net
  22. Rick Davis
    DIRECT LINE: 225-955-9180 EMAIL: ricky_davis06@yahoo.com
  23. Randy Hebert
    DIRECT LINE: 225-235-3857 EMAIL: randyjhebert@hotmail.com
  24. Aubrey Yates
    DIRECT LINE: 225-936-0434 EMAIL: yigroup@eatel.net
  25. Ashley Handy
    DIRECT LINE: 225-588-4665 EMAIL: ashley.unlimited@gmail.com
  26. Mac (Gary) Mcdermott
    DIRECT LINE: 225-588-7564 EMAIL: gary_mcdermott@bellsouth.net
  27. Carmen Coetzee
    DIRECT LINE: 337-532-3653 EMAIL: cccarmen333@yahoo.com
  28. Charles Mason
    DIRECT LINE: 225-447-2073 EMAIL: cmason172011@yahoo.com
  29. Dionne Chaney
    DIRECT LINE: 225-921-9427 EMAIL: Dionnechaney01@gmail.com
  30. Rhondalyn Williams
    DIRECT LINE: EMAIL: rhondalyn@emergeproperties.com
  31. April Carter
    DIRECT LINE: 225-305-8488 EMAIL: aprilcarterrealtor@gmail.com
  32. Yvonne Wicker
    DIRECT LINE: 225 505 7839 EMAIL: lyswicker@yahoo.com
  33. Lucy Wetzel
    DIRECT LINE: 225-233-0670 EMAIL: mrs.lucywetzel@gmail.com
  34. Kristan Fletcher
    DIRECT LINE: 225.337.0304 EMAIL: kfletchersoldit@gmail.com

best realtors

JOIN OUR TEAM

​ Tiger Town Realty is one of the few companies that has a cap on what you pay your brokerage annually. The Tiger Town Realty cap is just $12,000 per year. If you paid your broker more than $18,000 last year, why not call Shannon Andre to learn more. After all, you procure your Real Estate clients not your company.
Call Us!