DEDICATED AGENTS

  1. Shannon Andre
    DIRECT LINE: 225-939-5338 EMAIL: shanleigh33@yahoo.com
  2. Lisa Marshall
    DIRECT LINE: 225-413-2468 EMAIL: smarshall10@att.net
  3. Mick Travasos
    DIRECT LINE: 225-907-2045 EMAIL: housesbymick@gmail.com
  4. David Thibodeaux
    DIRECT LINE: 225-337-1665 EMAIL: dthibodeaux3@cox.net SOCIAL MEDIA
  5. Sheba Weston
    DIRECT LINE: 225-937-3371 EMAIL: ShebaWeston@yahoo.com
  6. Brendia Johnson
    DIRECT LINE: 225.572.2048 EMAIL: brendiajohnson@gmail.com
  7. LaToya Pierson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-266-4811 EMAIL: latoya@piersongroup.net
  8. Erica Reed
    DIRECT LINE: 225-281-7881 EMAIL: MrsReedSells@outlook.com
  9. Annette Leon
    DIRECT LINE: 225-235-1152 EMAIL: annetteleon@eatel.net
  10. Michell Johnson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-773-9311 EMAIL: michellejohnson4business@gmail.com
  11. Martha Boutwell
    DIRECT LINE: 225-939-9409 EMAIL: theboutwellteam@gmail.com
  12. Charise Patterson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-205-7913 EMAIL: CharisePatterson@gmail.com
  13. Yolanda Waits
    DIRECT LINE: 225-610-8266 EMAIL: waitsrealtor@gmail.com
  14. Haze Wilkins
    DIRECT LINE: 225-938-7144 EMAIL: hazewilkins@yahoo.com
  15. Brad Sagona
    DIRECT LINE: 225-270-9205 EMAIL: basagona@yahoo.com
  16. Morgan Yocum
    DIRECT LINE: 225-454-4550 EMAIL: myocomrealty@gmail.com
  17. Alex Andre
    DIRECT LINE: 225-907-6566 EMAIL: alexelizabetha@gmail.com
  18. Julie Piper
    DIRECT LINE: 225-892-7025 EMAIL: julie.spring.piper@gmail.com
  19. Lori Dossett
    DIRECT LINE: 225-337-1759 EMAIL: ldossett61@gmail.com
  20. Leta Bowers-Harris
    DIRECT LINE: 225- 610-7661 EMAIL: b_yondblessed09@yahoo.com
  21. Keely Senical
    DIRECT LINE: 225-933-5267 EMAIL: keelysenical@gmail.com
  22. Eric Bright
    DIRECT LINE: 225-938-9214 EMAIL: Eric_r_bright@yahoo.com
  23. Michelle Jones Barrow
    DIRECT LINE: 225-279-0721 EMAIL: michellerjones@ymail.com
  24. Glenn Bertrand
    DIRECT LINE: 225-715-9245 EMAIL: gbertrand@eatel.net
  25. Rick Davis
    DIRECT LINE: 225-955-9180 EMAIL: ricky_davis06@yahoo.com
  26. Ashley Handy
    DIRECT LINE: 225-588-4665 EMAIL: ashley.unlimited@gmail.com
  27. Randy Hebert
    DIRECT LINE: 225-235-3857 EMAIL: randyjhebert@hotmail.com
  28. Sherry (Lee) Irving
    DIRECT LINE: 225-281-0058 EMAIL: sherrylirving@gmail.com
  29. Mac (Gary) Mcdermott
    DIRECT LINE: 225-588-7564 EMAIL: gary_mcdermott@bellsouth.net
  30. Bridgette Robertson
    DIRECT LINE: 225-436-0808 EMAIL: tbrobers@yahoo.com
  31. Aubrey Yates
    DIRECT LINE: 225-936-0434 EMAIL: yigroup@eatel.net
  32. Donald "Tony" Deselle
    DIRECT LINE: 225-247-9393 EMAIL: dessellet@bellsouth.net
  33. Carmen Coetzee
    DIRECT LINE: 337-532-3653 EMAIL: cccarmen333@yahoo.com
  34. Bobbi Commander
    DIRECT LINE: 225-233-3401 EMAIL: bobbie_commander@yahoo.com EMAIL:
  35. Courtney Tucker
    DIRECT LINE: 225-362-9885 EMAIL: courtneyoliviatucker@gmail.com
  36. Title
    Description

best realtors

JOIN OUR TEAM

​ Tiger Town Realty is one of the few companies that has a cap on what you pay your brokerage annually. The Tiger Town Realty cap is just $12,000 per year. If you paid your broker more than $18,000 last year, why not call Shannon Andre to learn more. After all, you procure your Real Estate clients not your company.
Call Us!